NINJA OBSTACLES UFO

  1. Home
  2. UFO

The UFO is a hybrid of PU and wood with special coating and has a diameter of 30cm.

€54,90 Excl. Shipping costs
Brand:
NINJA OBSTACLES
Article code:
N2118
Stock:
In stock (3)
Delivery time:
ready to ship in 24hrs

Product description

Mini Obstacle made of high quality PU and wood for Ninja courses and NINJA training at home.

The MINI OBSTACLES series not only perfectly complements any NINJA course, but is also particularly suitable for targeted NINJA training at home. All MINI OBSTACLES impress with their excellent workmanship and best quality.

With this series everyone can start - very specifically - the NINJA TRAINING. The only thing you need is one or two hooks in the ceiling....

The UFO is a must-have for every NINJA PARCOURS, excellent for jumping on and off, the UFO by NINJA OBSTACLES is a real eye-catcher. The grip area with grip-enhancing special coating and round edges is gentle on every hand and makes the UFO a real hand-pleaser. The UFO has a diameter of 30cm and is 21mm thick in the grip area.

SAFETY FIRST: To prevent fingers from getting caught in the carabiner and eye of the eyebolt, the eye of the eyebolt has an inner diameter of 10mm. We recommend hanging our obstacles on slings or ropes.

DELIVERY: 1x UFO, 1x swivel, 1x cord 80cm

ACCESSORIES:SLING, CARABINER

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

NINJA OBSTACLES UFO

  1. Startseite
  2. UFO

Das UFO ist ein Hybrid aus PU und Holz mit Spezialbeschichtung. Es hat einen Durchmesser von 30cm.

€54,90 zzgl. Versandkosten
Marke:
NINJA OBSTACLES
Artikelnummer:
N2118
Vorrat:
Auf Lager (2)
Lieferzeit:
Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Produktbeschreibung

Mini Obstacle aus hochwertigem PU und Holz für Ninja Parcours und das NINJA Training zu Hause.

Die MINI OBSTACLES Serie ergänzt nicht nur hervorragend jeden NINJA Parcours, sondern eignet sich auch besonders gut für das gezielte NINJA Training zu Hause. Alle MINI OBSTACLES bestechen durch ihre hervorragende Verarbeitung und beste Qualität.

Mit dieser Serie kann jeder - ganz gezielt - das NINJA TRAINING starten. Das einzige was du brauchst, sind ein, zwei Haken in der Decke...

Das UFO ist ein Muss für jeden NINJA PARCOURS, hervorragend zum an- und abspringen ist das UFO von NINJA OBSTACLES ein richtiger Hingucker. Der Griffbereich mit Grip verbessernder Spezialbeschichtung und runden Kanten schont jede Hand und macht das UFO zu einem wahren Handschmeichler. Das Ufo hat einen Durchmesser von 30cm und ist im Griffbereich 21mm dick.

    • SAFETY FIRST: Um ein Einfädeln der Finger in Karabiner und Auge der Ringschraube auszuschließen hat das Auge der Ringschraube einen Innendurchmesser von 10mm. Wir empfehlen die Aufhängung unserer Hindernisse an Schlingen oder Seilen.

LIEFERUMFANG: 1x UFO, 1x Swivel, 1x Reepschnur 80cm

ZUBEHöR: SLING, CARABINER

Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »